Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um dein Browser-Erlebnis zu verbessern. Wenn du auf dieser Seite bleibst, stimmst du der Nutzung unserer Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen. Ausblenden
Du verwendest einen Webbrowser, der nicht unterstützt wird. Manche Features werden eventuell nicht korrekt angezeigt. Bitte schaue dir die >Liste der unterstützten Browser für die optimale Darstellung an. Ausblenden

Star Trek Online

The First Sales of Winter!

Von Ambassador Kael | Fr 18 Dez 2020 08:00:00 PST

It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year, even in the Final Frontier. Starting today, we want to celebrate with you by releasing four quadrants worth of sales, on all platforms. Whatever you celebrate, you can save on the ships, costumes, weapons and more, you've been eyeing. But these aren't the only sales you can find this Holiday season. Keep an eye out for more to come throughout the new year! Here's how the sales break down:

PC

  • From 12/18 at 9am PT (18:00 CET) - 1/3 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)
    • Get a 20% Bonus when you charge for $20 worth of Zen!
    • Get a 20% Bonus when you charge for $50 worth of Zen!
  • From 12/18 at 10am PT (19:00 CET) - 12/22 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)
    • Save 20% on all ships in the Zen Store!

XBOX ONE

  • From 12/18 at 9am PT (18:00 CET) - 1/3 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)
    • Save 20% on Packs of 500 Zen!
    • Save 20% on Packs of 2000 Zen!
    • Save 20% on Packs of 5300 Zen!
  • From 12/18 at 10am PT (19:00 CET) - 12/22 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)
    • Save 35% on all Legendary Items!
      • The Ten Ship Legendary Bundle Returns!

PLAYSTATION 4

From 12/18 at 10am PT (19:00 CET) - 12/22 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)

  • Save 50% on all Legendary Items!
    • The Ten Ship Legendary Bundle Returns!

 

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Neueste Beiträge Mehr

Boostet mit dem Legendären Sternenflottencaptain-Paket einen Sternenflotten-Charakter des Jahres 2409 sofort auf Level 65 und erhaltet zudem die Legendäre Vesta-Klasse!
Weiterlesen
Captains auf dem PC können für kurze Zeit von 20% Rabatt auf Schiffe profitieren!
Weiterlesen
Schaut euch die aktuellen Änderungen in Star Trek Online in unseren neuesten Patch Notes an.
Weiterlesen

hover media query supported