This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

The First Sales of Winter!

By Ambassador Kael | Fri 18 Dec 2020 08:00:00 AM PST

It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year, even in the Final Frontier. Starting today, we want to celebrate with you by releasing four quadrants worth of sales, on all platforms. Whatever you celebrate, you can save on the ships, costumes, weapons and more, you've been eyeing. But these aren't the only sales you can find this Holiday season. Keep an eye out for more to come throughout the new year! Here's how the sales break down:

PC

  • From 12/18 at 9am PT (18:00 CET) - 1/3 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)
    • Get a 20% Bonus when you charge for $20 worth of Zen!
    • Get a 20% Bonus when you charge for $50 worth of Zen!
  • From 12/18 at 10am PT (19:00 CET) - 12/22 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)
    • Save 20% on all ships in the Zen Store!

XBOX ONE

  • From 12/18 at 9am PT (18:00 CET) - 1/3 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)
    • Save 20% on Packs of 500 Zen!
    • Save 20% on Packs of 2000 Zen!
    • Save 20% on Packs of 5300 Zen!
  • From 12/18 at 10am PT (19:00 CET) - 12/22 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)
    • Save 35% on all Legendary Items!
      • The Ten Ship Legendary Bundle Returns!

PLAYSTATION 4

From 12/18 at 10am PT (19:00 CET) - 12/22 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)

  • Save 50% on all Legendary Items!
    • The Ten Ship Legendary Bundle Returns!

 

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

It's almost time to celebrate our 11th Anniversary, and you could unlock the brand new Temer Class Alliance Raider!
Read more
In an upcoming update, Tenavik from Star Trek: Discovery will appear in Star Trek Online, voiced by Sam Witwer, with the help of Kenneth Mitchell.
Read more
Starting today, you'll be able to 3D Print starships from Star Trek: Discovery!
Read more

hover media query supported