This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bonus Marks Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 07 Jul 2021 09:30:00 AM PDT

This weekend, starting Thursday, July 8th at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) to Monday, July 12th at 10AM PT (19:00 CEST), we are running a special event where Captains can earn bonus Marks by playing content throughout the game!

During the event, content that provides Marks (Fleet or Reputation) will reward a 50% (1.5x) bonus above normal amounts – this bonus is available for all content that rewards Marks. Start building your Fleet projects and reputations!

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
For almost a week, you'll be able to exchange your Lobi Crystals for the Freedom Class Exploration Frigate!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported