This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Upgrade Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 10 Feb 2021 09:30:00 AM PST

Still striving to get the greatest performance out of your equipment? This weekend will be the perfect time to apply Tech Upgrades to your gear, as we’re doubling the amount of Technology Points earned from each one applied!

From Thursday, February 11th at 8AM PST (17:00 CET) to Monday, February 15th at 10AM PST (19:00 CET), every Tech Upgrade used will apply twice as many Technology Points toward your next Upgrade! This in turn reduces the amount of Dilithium that must be spent to reach each Upgrade threshold, allowing Captains additional chances to attain both Mark and Rarity increases on their favored load outs.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online, sto-xbox, sto-playstation,

Most Recent More

Eleven generations since her namesake entered the Delta Quadrant, the Voyager J is coming to Star Trek Online on PC!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
The Voth are returning to the Dyson Sphere, and in their city ship. Stop them to progress towards a Tier 6 Promotional or Lockbox ship, or more prizes!
Read more

hover media query supported