This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

New Years 25% Zen Store Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Fri 01 Jan 2021 08:00:00 AM PST

From January 1st at 8am PT (17:00 CET) to January 3rd at 10am PT (19:00 CET), you can save 25% on every item in the Zen Store! That means ship slots, XP boosts, ships, costumes, and anything else your heart desires! Happy New Year! May 2021 be full of joy and laughter and starships. Head there now, Captains!

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can earn bonus Marks throughout the game this weekend!
Read more
With the launch of House Reborn, we've done a visual update to the Ambassador and Narendra classes!
Read more

hover media query supported