You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Fri 16 Dec 2022 09:00:00 AM PST

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: December 16, 2022 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CET)

Spend Rewards End: January 2, 2023 @ 11:59 PM PT (January 3
 @ 08:59 CET)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account.
  • Tiers 4-8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1
Ancient Gift x10
Emerald Ice Pack x30

15

3

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1
War Avatar Pack A x3

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1
War Avatar Pack S x3

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1.000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1.100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

From 1/18 – 2/1, charge or spend Gold in PWI and receive awesome rewards!
Read more
For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!
Read more
New year, new beginnings, new discounts!
Read more

hover media query supported