You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Anole | Fri 11 Nov 2022 09:50:44 AM PST

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Flash Spend Rewards Start: November 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CEST)

Flash Spend Rewards End: November 13, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (November 14
 @ 08:59 CEST)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • All tiers are redeemable up to 4 times per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

War Avatar Pack A x5

10

4

2

War Avatar Pack S x1

60

4

3

War Avatar Chest A x2

100

4

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

There is a reward code for you inside this blog!
Read more
Temperatures are dropping - and so are the prices with this week's Boutique Update!
Read more
Let us show you the latest discounts in the Boutique!
Read more

hover media query supported