This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Fri 19 Nov 2021 10:00:00 AM PST

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: November 19, 2021 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CET)

Spend Rewards End: December 5, 2021 @ 11:59 PM PT (December 6
 @ 08:59 CET)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account.
  • Tiers 4-8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1
Ancient Gift x10
Icebound Spirit x17

15

3

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1
Icebound Spirit x36

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1
Icebound Spirit x51

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1.000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1.100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

Winter is coming... Check out the festive fashion which will surely keep you warm!
Read more
For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!
Read more
From now until December 2nd 2021 at 9AM PT (18:00 CET), you'll be able to unlock bonus currency on the Arc platform for select Perfect World titles!
Read more

hover media query supported