This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Anole | Mon 18 Jan 2021 09:29:45 AM PST

 

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!


 



Start: January 18, 2021 9:00AM PT (18:00 CET)

End: February 2, 2021 11:59PM PT (February 3, 2021 @ 8:59 CET)

 


 

 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account

  • Tiers 4 - 8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1

Ancient Gift x10

Petaldream Crystal x30

15

3

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • Spending is counted seperately per character.

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.

  • All items acquired will be bound.

  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.

  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

Take a stroll on the Marketplace and see what's on offer this week!
Read more
Midnight’s Toll and much more: Here’s our latest Marketplace Update!
Read more
From now until February 15th 2021 at 9AM PT (18:00 CET), you'll be able to unlock bonus currency on the Arc platform for select Perfect World titles!
Read more

hover media query supported