This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Sat 08 Aug 2020 09:00:00 AM PDT

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn great rewards!

 


 

Start: August 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CEST)

End: August 23, 2020 @ 11:59PM PT (August 24 @ 08:59 CEST)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1, 2, and 3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character.
  • Tiers 4 through 8 are redeemable only once per character.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1

15

3

Ancient Gift x10

Petaldream Crystal x30

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame  x1

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • Spending is counted separately per character.
  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

This update includes the 10th Anniversary Pack!
Read more
Receive gifts each day that you log into PWI!
Read more
From now until 9/10/20 at 9AM PT, you'll be able to unlock bonus currency on the Arc platform for select Perfect World titles!
Read more

hover media query supported