This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

35% Bundle Sale, 50% Mudd's Bundle Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 21 Oct 2021 07:00:00 AM PDT

Captains, there are times in life when you really want to get everything you need, all at once. That's what bundles are for! From October 21st at 8am PT (17:00 CET), to October 25th at 10am PT (19:00 CET), save 35% on Ship Bundles and Expansion Bundles in the Zen Store! Not only that, all the bundles that have previously appeared in Mudd's Market will return, and be on sale for 50% off! It's the perfect opportunity to get a great deal on the things you want, all in a convenient package!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more
A brand new Mudd Bundle is coming to all platforms this week!
Read more
Save 15% on Keys this week, and get the Keyring Bundle!
Read more

hover media query supported