You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Prometheus Ships of the Line

By Ambassador Kael | Mon 02 Nov 2020 09:00:00 AM PST

It’s time for another Ships of the Line Bundle! There are a lot of ships in the galaxy that have multiple tiers available, and we want to make it easier to get your hands on every version of your favorite starships. This time, it’s the Prometheus Class! An advanced Starfleet ship designed for deep space tactical assignments, the Prometheus is known for its incredibly powerful Multi-Vector Assault Mode. The Ships of the Line: Prometheus Bundle will cost 5000 Zen, and will be 35% off from November 5th at 8am PT (17:00 CET) to November 12th at 10am PT (19:00 CET). It contains the following:

  • T6 Hestia Advanced Escort
  • T5 Multi-vector Advanced Escort
  • 1 Fleet Ship Module

 

 

In addition to the release of the Ships of the Line: Prometheus Class Bundle, we have also remastered the Prometheus class starship visuals! The Prometheus class model has been completely remodeled to an even higher fidelity and accuracy. This includes an update to the Prometheus material. We have also given all Prometheus variants access to following ship materials:

  • Galaxy
  • Intrepid
  • Defiant
  • Sovereign
  • Type 0
  • Type 8
  • Type 8b
  • NX
  • NX Refit

 

 

 

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

We're excited to announce that ships from Star Trek Online are joining the Star Trek Adventures TTRPG line! Use official stats for STO ships in your games!
Read more
Get bonuses to your R&D projects and Duty Officer Assignments this week on PC!
Read more
Save 20% on everything in the Lobi Store until August 22nd on PC!
Read more

hover media query supported