This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bonus Dilithium Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Mon 25 Apr 2022 09:30:00 AM PDT

Star Trek Online is running a special event where you can earn bonus Dilithium Ore by playing content throughout the game! It’s time to hit the drills, Captains! The Dilithium Ore event runs from 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) April 26th to 10AM PT (19:00 CEST) Thursday, May3rd.

During the event, bonus Dilithium Ore will be provided for the following content:

  • Vlugta Asteroid Field:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
    • 100% Bonus to all Rich Dilithium Claims
  • Fleet Dilithium Mine:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
  • Everywhere else in the game
    • 50% Bonus Dilithium Ore
  • Dilithium rewards from completing Event Reputation Projects no longer receive a bonus.
    • This excludes Event Reputation Projects

Please note: The Dilithium event does not effect rewards from the Endeavor system.

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Three new items - the Risian Weather Control Vessel, the Civilian 2399 Outfit, and the Temporal Vortex Probe - come to Mudd's Market on all platforms!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can get double the upgrade points for a whole week!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can save 35% on Ship Bundles and Expansion Pack Bundles, and 50% on Bundles in Mudd's Market, this weekend!
Read more

hover media query supported