This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Admiralty Bonus Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Tue 12 Oct 2021 08:30:00 AM PDT

Starting this Wednesday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From October 13th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to October 20th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-onl, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Captains on all platforms can earn bonus Marks this weekend!
Read more
Complete Red Alerts to unlock a specialization point, an ultimate tech upgrade, and more!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported