Du verwendest einen Webbrowser, der nicht unterstützt wird. Manche Features werden eventuell nicht korrekt angezeigt. Bitte schaue dir die >Liste der unterstützten Browser für die optimale Darstellung an. Ausblenden

Star Trek Online

Bonus Dilithium Weekend!

Von Ambassador Kael | Mi 21 Sep 2022 09:30:00 PDT

Star Trek Online is running a special event where you can earn bonus Dilithium Ore by playing content throughout the game! It’s time to hit the drills, Captains! The Dilithium Ore event runs from 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) September 22nd to 10AM PT (19:00 CEST) Thursday, September 26th.

During the event, bonus Dilithium Ore will be provided for the following content:

  • Vlugta Asteroid Field:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
    • 100% Bonus to all Rich Dilithium Claims
  • Fleet Dilithium Mine:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
  • Everywhere else in the game
    • 50% Bonus Dilithium Ore
  • Dilithium rewards from completing Event Reputation Projects no longer receive a bonus.
    • This excludes Event Reputation Projects

Please note: The Dilithium event does not effect rewards from the Endeavor system.

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Neueste Beiträge Mehr

Das Ereignis der Phoenix-Preispakete kehrt auf dem PC zurück. Holt euch täglich ein kostenloses Paket für tolle Belohnungen ab!
Weiterlesen
Erwartet eine Woche lang besondere Podiumsdiskussionen und Streams mit Gästen wie John Eaves, Rick Sternbach, Dr. Erin Macdonald und mehr!
Weiterlesen
Spart auf dem PC 35% beim Kauf von allen bisher veröffentlichten Legendären Paketen, inklusive des Pakets mit 10 Schiffen!
Weiterlesen

hover media query supported