This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

15% Key Sale, and Key Ring Bundle!

By Ambassador Kael | Tue 24 Aug 2021 09:00:00 AM PDT

Rule of Acquisition # 74: Knowledge equals profit.

Any wise Captain knows that when a sale this good comes your way, it’s best to take advantage of it. We’re pleased to announce that Ferengi Merchants are putting a 15% sale on Keys from August 24th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to August 30th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST). Now is the best time for Captains to load up on your Keys and grab those ships you’ve been eyeing.

Remember Captains, Rule of Acquisition # 22: A wise man can hear profit in the wind. Now is the time to act.

For a limited time only starting today, players will be able to purchase the Key Ring Bundle! This special pack includes 20x Master Keys (used to open any Lock Box) for the price of 2250 Zen.

As an additional special promotional offer when purchasing this bundle, every pack also includes a single Ultimate Tech Upgrade. Applying this item to any upgradeable piece of equipment will instantly set both its Mark and Quality to maximum (usually Mk XIV and Epic/Gold quality) with zero Dilithium Cost!

This promotional bundle will be available in the C-store from August 24th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to August 30th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST). 

star-trek-online, sto-news, sto-launcher,

Most Recent More

In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more
A brand new Mudd Bundle is coming to all platforms this week!
Read more
Save 15% on Keys this week, and get the Keyring Bundle!
Read more

hover media query supported