This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

20% Ship Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 24 Jun 2021 07:30:00 AM PDT

From June 24th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to June 28th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), we are having a 20% ship sale. Enjoy not just a discount on our ships, but fleet modules, dry dock slots and ship upgrade tokens as well! Have you been eyeing a new ship or ship bundle in the C-store? Now is the time to grab the ship you've always dreamt of commanding!

  • All ships and dry dock slots in the C-Store are 20% off.
    • This includes bundles which are comprised only of ships.
    • This does not include bundles that have items other than ships in them.
  • The ship upgrade token, ship upgrade token bundle, and the fleet module are all 20% off as well.

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more
A brand new Mudd Bundle is coming to all platforms this week!
Read more
Save 15% on Keys this week, and get the Keyring Bundle!
Read more

hover media query supported