This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Upgrade Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 12 May 2021 09:30:00 AM PDT

Still striving to get the greatest performance out of your equipment? This weekend will be the perfect time to apply Tech Upgrades to your gear, as we’re doubling the amount of Technology Points earned from each one applied!

From Thursday, May 13th at 8AM PDT (17:00 CEST) to Monday, May 17th at 10AM PDT (19:00 CEST), every Tech Upgrade used will apply twice as many Technology Points toward your next Upgrade! This in turn reduces the amount of Dilithium that must be spent to reach each Upgrade threshold, allowing Captains additional chances to attain both Mark and Rarity increases on their favored load outs.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

With the Legendary Starfleet Captain's Bundle, you can instantly boost a 2409-era Starfleet character to level 65, and get access to the Legendary Vesta Class!
Read more
Save 20% on all Zen Store ships this weekend on PC!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported