This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

20% Lobi Store Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 04 Mar 2021 08:00:00 AM PST

The Lobi Crystal Consortium is pleased to announce their latest featured sale! From Thursday, March 4th at 8AM PST (17:00 CET) til Monday, March 8th at 10AM PST (19:00 CET), shrewd Captains will be able to choose from their wide selection of wares, just by visiting the in-game Lobi store. All items in the Lobi Store will be 20% off for this entire sale! Now’s the best time to take command of a Kelvin Timeline Intel Dreadnought Cruiser, or get your hands on a Boolean Heavy Assault Cannon, or fly the stars in a Vaadwaur Astika Heavy Battlecruiser. Enjoy, Captains!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

The Jovian Raider from Season 3 of Star Trek Discovery is coming to the Infinity Lock Box!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Captains on PC can enjoy double the experience this weekend!
Read more

hover media query supported