This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Admiralty Bonus Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 28 Oct 2020 09:00:00 AM PDT

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From October 29nd at 8am PT (16:00 CET) to November 5th at 10am PT (19:00 CET), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
The special Phoenix Prize Pack event returns! You can get a free Prize Pack every day, and the packs have a chance at an Experimental Upgrade Token!
Read more
In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in the Lobi Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more

hover media query supported