This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Double XP Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 21 Oct 2020 10:00:00 AM PDT

Attention!

We’ve doubled our efforts to give Captains the necessary experience to deal with threats to the Galaxy! From Thursday, October 22nd at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST), to Monday, October 26th at 10AM PT (18:00 CET), players will be able to enjoy twice the experience!

During the event, content that provides skill points and expertise will reward a 100% (2x) Bonus above normal amounts – this bonus will be available for all content that rewards skill points and expertise.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
The special Phoenix Prize Pack event returns! You can get a free Prize Pack every day, and the packs have a chance at an Experimental Upgrade Token!
Read more
In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in the Lobi Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more

hover media query supported