You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Admiralty Bonus Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 23 Sep 2020 09:30:00 AM PDT

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From September 24th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to October 1st at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Save 50% on a Lifetime Subscription and 75% on most of Mudd's Market this weekend on PC!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Captains on PC can earn bonus Marks this weekend!
Read more

hover media query supported