This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Double XP Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 02 Sep 2020 09:30:00 AM PDT

Attention!

We’ve doubled our efforts to give Captains the necessary experience to deal with threats to the Galaxy! From Thursday, September 3rd at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST), to Thursday, September 10th at 10AM PT (19:00 CEST), players will be able to enjoy twice the experience!

During the event, content that provides skill points and expertise will reward a 100% (2x) Bonus above normal amounts – this bonus will be available for all content that rewards skill points and expertise.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Save 30% on all Infinity Promo Packs for the next 48 hours!
Read more
Cryptic Studios is proud to announce a collaboration with Oakland-based charity Gameheads, to help mentor and inspire the future stars of gaming.
Read more
Earn bonus Marks throughout the game on PC all this week!
Read more

hover media query supported