This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

Limited Time Legendary Bundles!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Tue 24 Nov 2020 09:56:00 AM PST

Two Legendary Bundles are available for a limited time in the Zen Market! These bundles include:

  • 1x Legendary Mount Choice Pack (Obtain 3 from a selection of 10)
  • 9x Legendary Insignia Choice Pack, includes Zen only insignias (Obtain 1 from a selection of 9 from each pack)
  • 1x Vanity Pet Mount Pack (1 random pet awarded to player)


Bundles become available Tuesday, November 24 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)

Bundles disappear Tuesday, December 1 at 9:59am PT (18:59 CET)


New Bundle

 

 

Returning Bundle

 

Mounts are bound to character and are account-wide reclaimable.

nw-news, nw-launcher, nw-playstation, nw-xbox,

Most Recent More

The bridge between planes that once joined the Feywild to Faerûn has been recently severed!
Read more
The frequently requested Keys and Coal Ward bundle is back for a limited time!
Read more
Looking to catch up with past campaigns?
Read more

hover media query supported