This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

Packs of the Divine Follower & the Fallen!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Thu 22 Oct 2020 09:55:00 AM PDT

Are you Divine or are you one of the Fallen? Show your celestial or devilish side with the limited time Pack of the Divine Follower and Pack of the Fallen!

Packs appear on Thursday, October 22 at 10am PT (19:00 CEST)

Packs disappear on Thursday, October 29 at 10am PT (18:00 CET)

The Pack of the Divine Follower includes:

  • The Divine Follower title
  • Glowing Halo head slot transmute
  • 5x Volatile Holy Water
  • Blessed Cloak of the Divine transmute

 

The Pack of the Fallen includes:

  • The Fallen title
  • Wicked Horns head slot transmute
  • 5x Volatile Holy Water
  • Marked Cloak of the Fallen transmute

nw-news, nw-launcher, nw-playstation, nw-xbox,

Most Recent More

Looking to make progress in the Underdark Campaign?
Read more
A proclamation from Lord Neverember!
Read more
Two Legendary Bundles are available for a limited time!
Read more

hover media query supported