This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

50 Keys & Coal Ward Bundle!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Thu 22 Oct 2020 09:56:00 AM PDT

The frequently requested Keys and Coal Ward bundle is back for a limited time! This bundle includes 50 Enchanted Keys and 1 Coalescent Ward.

Unlock they key bundle on Thursday, October 22 at 10am PDT (19:00 CEST)

Lock-up the key bundle on Thursday, October 29 at 10am PDT (18:00 CET)
 

The 50 Keys + Coal Ward is a limited time addition to the Zen Market so don’t miss out!

nw-xbox, nw-playstation, nw-news, nw-launcher,

Most Recent More

Looking to make progress in the Underdark Campaign?
Read more
A proclamation from Lord Neverember!
Read more
Two Legendary Bundles are available for a limited time!
Read more

hover media query supported