Du verwendest einen Webbrowser, der nicht unterstützt wird. Manche Features werden eventuell nicht korrekt angezeigt. Bitte schaue dir die >Liste der unterstützten Browser für die optimale Darstellung an. Ausblenden

Star Trek Online

Admiralty Bonus Week!

Von Ambassador Kael | Mi 27 Jul 2022 09:30:00 PDT

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From July 28th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to August 4th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Neueste Beiträge Mehr

Erwartet eine Woche lang besondere Podiumsdiskussionen und Streams mit Gästen wie John Eaves, Rick Sternbach, Dr. Erin Macdonald und mehr!
Weiterlesen
Spart auf allen Plattformen 30% auf Raumschiff Enterprise und Temporale Gegenstände im Zen-Store!
Weiterlesen
Wir feiern in den nächsten zwei Wochen den Geburtstag von Star Trek mit einem besonderen Museum im Spiel, das der Geschichte der Föderation gewidmet ist!
Weiterlesen

hover media query supported