This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dispensar
Você está usando um navegador não suportado. Alguns recursos podem não funcionar corretamente. Por favor, consulte a nossalista de navegadores suportadospara a melhor experiência. Dispensar
Notícias do Arc

Weekend Event - World Enchantments: Paranoia

Por Fero
Qui 17 Jun 2021 09:00:00 PDT

Did you ever feel like everyone's out to get you? Use these World Enchantments, and you'll be absolutely right! Still, the extra rewards will be worth it. Won't they? Beginning on Thursday, June 17, 2021, at 7:00 AM PDT/10:00 AM EDT/4:00 PM CEST through Monday, June 21, 2021, at 10:00 AM PDT/1:00 PM EDT/7:00 PM CEST, earn even more World Enchantments through the “Paranoia” event!

Weekend Event: “Paranoia”


During this limited-time weekend event, Planeswalkers can craft up to three additional World Enchantments each day of the event at the Aetheric Core in their Realm. These event-specific World Enchantments will cause you to become a priority target for both enemies and the environment. Paranoia causes enemies to ignore your creatures and chase after you! Arachnophobia spawns spiderlings from the bodies of fallen enemies. Death’s Servant results in a slow-moving - yet indestructible - enemy pursuing you throughout the mission, where a single touch means death.

Event-specific enchantments are crafted at the Aetheric Core, rather than the Prophetic Quill. Note that World Enchantment carry caps still apply.

What Are World Enchantments?


World Enchantments add powerful, world-altering effects that can add further depth to your gameplay. They are consumable, single-use items that attach to story and ordeal mission maps. You can craft World Enchantments with earned materials gathered through gameplay or purchase them at the Consignment Broker. There are three different tiers, with each tier increasing raw enemy and map difficulty, while the enchantment enhances the complexity of your encounters. Learn more about World Enchantments (including a handy table describing their respective effects) in our Difficulty in Magic: Legends blog. The “Paranoia” event helps you get World Enchantments faster than usual, so be sure to take advantage of it!


Check back soon for our next special event with new ones rolling out periodically. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for all the latest game news and updates. You can also join our official Discord server to chat with the devs and other Planeswalkers like you! We’ll see you in the Multiverse!


 

mtg, mtg-news, mtg-launcher, mtg-general, mtg-frontpage, mtg-featured

hover media query supported