You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Admiralty Bonus Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 27 Jul 2022 09:30:00 AM PDT

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From July 28th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to August 4th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

We're excited to announce that ships from Star Trek Online are joining the Star Trek Adventures TTRPG line! Use official stats for STO ships in your games!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported