You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Double XP Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 20 Jul 2022 09:30:00 AM PDT

Attention!

We’ve doubled our efforts to give Captains the necessary experience to deal with threats to the Galaxy! From Thursday, July 21st at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST), to July 28th at 10AM PT (19:00 CEST), players will be able to enjoy twice the experience!

During the event, content that provides skill points and expertise will reward a 100% (2x) Bonus above normal amounts – this bonus will be available for all content that rewards skill points and expertise.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

The Halloween Event returns next week on all platforms! Enjoy two Patrols to go along with the returning Halloween TFO!
Read more
Star Trek creators and luminaries are teaming up for a week of special panels and streams, with guests like John Eaves, Rick Sternbach, Dr. Erin Macdonald, and more!
Read more
Save 30% on Original Series and Temporal items in the Zen Store on all platforms!
Read more

hover media query supported