This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

The Sale of the Summer!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 01 Jul 2021 07:00:00 AM PDT

Summer is here once again, and it's time to kick back, relax, and save. We're launching major sales on all platforms today, and you can grab the items you've been craving! Kick off your summer with a ship, uniform, weapon, or anything else you've been dreaming of. Here's how the sales break down:

On all platforms, 7/1 at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) - 7/5 at 10am PT (19:00 CEST)

  • Save 25% in the Entire Zen Store
  • Save 35% on all Legendary Bundles
    • Did we mention the 10 Ship Legendary Bundle will be available during this time?

On PC, 7/1 at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) - 7/5 at 10am PT (19:00 CEST)

On Console, 7/1 at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) - 7/5 at 10am PT (19:00 CEST)

  • Save 20% on all packs of Zen bought from your console's store!

 

Enjoy the sales, and enjoy your summer, Captains!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

The Only Qon'os Endures Event is coming soon on Console, and you can unlock a powerful ground set that can unleash mycelial rifts!
Read more
Save 25% on Keys and the Keyring Bundle this weekend!
Read more
It's the Sale of the Summer, and the 10th Anniversary Legendary Bundle is back! Save in the Zen Store and more!
Read more

hover media query supported