This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Consoles and Ships in Mudd's, oh my!

By Ambassador Kael | Mon 15 Feb 2021 09:00:00 AM PST

It is a dark day in the galaxy, my friends. The Klingon Empire is shattered, split to the four winds. In such trying times as these, what use is money to you? No, what you need is protection, the kind that can only be provided by Harcourt Fenton Mudd! And I have scoured the galaxy for just the perfect things for you. What good are Orion Raiders when you can launch a crystal that fires hot plasma lightning? How can Mirror Universe incursions touch you when you can use their very attacks to heal yourself? Or perhaps you'd like to be a force to reckon with yourself. Strike first and hard with a carrier that I, personally, through several proxies, stole from Klingon Demons! You may not believe in hell, but this ship certainly believes in you!

 

Three new items are coming to Mudd's Market starting tomorrow! Two consoles: The Voth Power Subcore, and the Reiterative Structural Capacitor, and the Fek'Ihri Fer'rang Carrier! In addition, from 2/16 at 8am PT (17:00 CET) - 2/22 @ 10am PT (19:00 CET), all items in Mudd's Market (except the three Mudd's Bundles) will be 75% off!

 

sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Donate to BGCA, and get a chance to win two Hero Collector Ships and the 2021 Anniversary Legendary Bundle!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can earn double the tech points on their upgrades this weekend!
Read more

hover media query supported