This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bonus Dilithium Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 03 Feb 2021 09:30:00 AM PST

Star Trek Online is running a special weekend event where you can earn bonus Dilithium Ore by playing content throughout the game! It’s time to hit the drills, Captains! The Dilithium Ore event runs from 8AM PT (17:00 CET) Thursday, February 4th to 10AM PT (19:00 CET) Monday, February 8th.

During the event, bonus Dilithium Ore will be provided for the following content:

  • Vlugta Asteroid Field:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
    • 100% Bonus to all Rich Dilithium Claims
  • Fleet Dilithium Mine:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
  • Everywhere else in the game
    • 50% Bonus Dilithium Ore
  • Dilithium rewards from completing Event Reputation Projects no longer receive a bonus.
    • This excludes Event Reputation Projects

Please note: The Dilithium Weekend does not effect rewards from the Endeavor system.

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Captains on all platforms can earn double the tech points on their upgrades this weekend!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can earn bonus Dilithium this weekend!
Read more

hover media query supported