This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Admiralty Bonus Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 06 Jan 2021 09:30:00 AM PST

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From January 7th at 8am PT (17:00 CET) to January 14th at 10am PT (19:00 CET), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

sto-news, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Captains on all platforms can earn bonus Marks throughout the game this weekend!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
It's a whole week of bonus Admiralty Rewards on all platforms!
Read more

hover media query supported