This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Double XP Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 21 Oct 2020 10:00:00 AM PDT

Attention!

We’ve doubled our efforts to give Captains the necessary experience to deal with threats to the Galaxy! From Thursday, October 22nd at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST), to Monday, October 26th at 10AM PT (18:00 CET), players will be able to enjoy twice the experience!

During the event, content that provides skill points and expertise will reward a 100% (2x) Bonus above normal amounts – this bonus will be available for all content that rewards skill points and expertise.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in the Lobi Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more
From November 20th to November 30th, you'll be able to purchase a T6 Gift Coupon Three Pack! Get three ships from the C-store for you or your friends.
Read more
We're introducing a limited time bundle of Tzenkethi items, including the Shuk-Din Escort, to the Lobi Store from November 20th to November 30th!
Read more

hover media query supported