This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Save 30% on Infinity Promo Packs!

By Fero | Mon 28 Sep 2020 10:30:00 AM PDT

Temporal Anomalies have opened a hole to an alternate universe, one with a fantastic sale, Captains. But this Flash Sale will only be available for a limited time – from 10:30am PT (19:30 CEST) on 9/28  - 10am PT (19:00 CEST) on 9/30, on PC. Hurry and grab yourself some items at a one of our largest discounts ever, before the portal shuts and it’s all lost.

Today’s Flash Sale is:

30% off all Infinity Research and Development Packs and Duty Officer Packs!

 

Remember these packs could open into a Tier 6 ship, including the brand new Inquiry Class! Don’t wait! The Flash Sale Anomaly can be gone before you know it!

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

The 2021 Winter Event ship is the Eisenberg Star Cruiser!
Read more
Next week, the Saturn Class comes to the Infinity Lock Box on all platforms, and the UEDF Vessel joins it on Console!
Read more
Come one, come all, join the festivities at Q's Winter Wonderland!
Read more

hover media query supported