This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Upgrade Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 08 Jul 2020 09:30:00 AM PDT

Still striving to get the greatest performance out of your equipment? This weekend will be the perfect time to apply Tech Upgrades to your gear, as we’re doubling the amount of Technology Points earned from each one applied!

From Thursday, July 9th at 8AM PST (17:00 CEST) to Monday, July 13th at 10AM PST (19:00 CEST), every Tech Upgrade used will apply twice as many Technology Points toward your next Upgrade! This in turn reduces the amount of Dilithium that must be spent to reach each Upgrade threshold, allowing Captains additional chances to attain both Mark and Rarity increases on their favored load outs.

 

sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can recruit the characters of Lower Decks to your Duty Officer rosters, for free, tomorrow!
Read more
The Risian Weather Control Ship - the design voted on by you - will be available on all platforms August 4th! See what she can do under your command.
Read more

hover media query supported