This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

15% off All!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Thu 29 Oct 2020 09:56:00 AM PDT

This is no illusion nor trick – Lord Neverember is treating adventurers to a 15% off Zen Market sale!

15% off the Zen Market starts Thursday, October 29 at 10am PT (18:00 CET)

15% off the Zen Market ends Monday, November 2 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)

The Zen Market contains all types of goods – including the current limited time Halaster’s Green Whirlwind Mount, Fiend Slayer Overload Enchantment, and Mini-Bel Vanity Pet!

What will you be getting at the Zen Market?

nw-news, nw-launcher, nw-playstation, nw-xbox,

Most Recent More

Looking to make progress in the Underdark Campaign?
Read more
A proclamation from Lord Neverember!
Read more
Two Legendary Bundles are available for a limited time!
Read more

hover media query supported