This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

2x Sharandar Campaign Currency!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Wed 28 Oct 2020 07:00:00 AM PDT

Lord Neverember is assisting heroes in making their way through the Feywild! For the next week, obtain Double Sharandar Campaign currency!

2x Sharandar currency starts Thursday, October 29 at 10am PT (18:00 CET)

2x Sharandar currency ends Thursday, November 5 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)

There are several ways to take advantage of the 2x Sharandar currency:

  • Daily quests in Sharandar
  • Weekly quests in Sharandar
  • Sharandar Campaign tasks
  • Turning in Genie’s Gifts for Sharandar currency

nw-news, nw-launcher, nw-playstation, nw-xbox,

Most Recent More

A proclamation from Lord Neverember!
Read more
Two Legendary Bundles are available for a limited time!
Read more
Looking to get the elusive stronghold gear or a few extra enchantments?
Read more

hover media query supported