This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

20% off Strongholds!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Thu 22 Oct 2020 09:55:00 AM PDT

Strengthen your Stronghold this weekend with a discount on the Stronghold Category in the Zen Market!

20% off Strongholds starts Thursday, October 22 at 10am PT (19:00 CEST)

20% off Strongholds ends Monday, October 26 at 10am PT (18:00 CET)

A popular item that will be on sale during the Stronghold category sale is the Stronghold Starter Pack!

nw-news, nw-xbox, nw-launcher, nw-plays, nw-playstation,

Most Recent More

Looking to make progress in the Underdark Campaign?
Read more
A proclamation from Lord Neverember!
Read more
Two Legendary Bundles are available for a limited time!
Read more

hover media query supported