This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Torchlight Frontiers

Wreck Our Servers - Part 2

By SoFech | Wed 05 Dec 2018 11:55:00 AM PST

Wreck Our Servers
December 7
12pm PST // 3pm EST // 9pm CET

Torchlight Frontiers Closed Alpha 2 begins on December 7 and we need as many of you as possible to test every aspect of the Torchlight Frontiers experience. We are looking for feedback and tuning for things like gameplay balance, horizontal progression, loot economy, Forts, multiplayer mechanics, and anything else you come upon while carving your way through hordes of monsters.

Most of all, we need YOU, our most hardcore of the hardcore to put our servers through their paces. Melt them down to their very cores until nothing remains but blistered silicon. Make sure our ancestors whisper in hushed tones about the day the Torchlight Frontiers servers fell - and rose again stronger than we could ever imagine. 

The doors to the Closed Alpha open in the morning, but make sure you are there December 7 @ 12pm PST to help the rest of the Torchlight Frontiers community Wreck Our Servers. Join our Discord Channel and chat live with the Torchlight Frontiers dev team throughout this event!

 

tlf-news, tlf-event, tlf-general,

Most Recent More

Update 6: Adept's Path arrives May 21, read the full patch notes!
Read more
Learn about the new skill progression system and leveling revamp coming with Update 6 on May 21!
Read more
New public-facing roadmap for Torchlight Frontiers!
Read more

hover media query supported