You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bonus Dilithium Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 21 Sep 2022 09:30:00 AM PDT

Star Trek Online is running a special event where you can earn bonus Dilithium Ore by playing content throughout the game! It’s time to hit the drills, Captains! The Dilithium Ore event runs from 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) September 22nd to 10AM PT (19:00 CEST) Thursday, September 26th.

During the event, bonus Dilithium Ore will be provided for the following content:

  • Vlugta Asteroid Field:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
    • 100% Bonus to all Rich Dilithium Claims
  • Fleet Dilithium Mine:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
  • Everywhere else in the game
    • 50% Bonus Dilithium Ore
  • Dilithium rewards from completing Event Reputation Projects no longer receive a bonus.
    • This excludes Event Reputation Projects

Please note: The Dilithium event does not effect rewards from the Endeavor system.

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

The Phoenix Prize Pack special event has returned! Get a free pack every day, and you can get Experimental Ship Upgrades with your tokens!
Read more
Star Trek creators and luminaries are teaming up for a week of special panels and streams, with guests like John Eaves, Rick Sternbach, Dr. Erin Macdonald, and more!
Read more
Save 35% on all of the Legendary Bundles we've released so far, including the returning 10 Ship Bundle, on PC!
Read more

hover media query supported