You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Admiralty Bonus Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Mon 05 Sep 2022 10:00:00 AM PDT

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From September 6th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to September 13th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

sto-news, sto-launcher,

Most Recent More

Star Trek creators and luminaries are teaming up for a week of special panels and streams, with guests like John Eaves, Rick Sternbach, Dr. Erin Macdonald, and more!
Read more
Save 35% on all of the Legendary Bundles we've released so far, including the returning 10 Ship Bundle, on PC!
Read more
Captains on PC can earn bonus Dilithium throughout the game this weekend!
Read more

hover media query supported