You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Double Experience Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 24 Aug 2022 09:30:00 AM PDT

Attention!

We’ve doubled our efforts to give Captains the necessary experience to deal with threats to the Galaxy! From Thursday, August 25th at 8AM PT (17:00 CET), to Monday, August 29th at 10AM PT (19:00 CET), players will be able to enjoy twice the experience!

During the event, content that provides skill points and expertise will reward a 100% (2x) Bonus above normal amounts – this bonus will be available for all content that rewards skill points and expertise.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Star Trek creators and luminaries are teaming up for a week of special panels and streams, with guests like John Eaves, Rick Sternbach, Dr. Erin Macdonald, and more!
Read more
Save 35% on all of the Legendary Bundles we've released so far, including the returning 10 Ship Bundle, on PC!
Read more
Captains on PC can earn bonus Dilithium throughout the game this weekend!
Read more

hover media query supported