You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Admiralty Bonus Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 13 Jul 2022 10:00:00 AM PDT

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From June 14th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to June 21st at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Captains on PC can save 25% on Keys, and get a Key Ring Bundle!
Read more
The Sagan Command Cruiser, best known as the Stargazer from Star Trek: Picard, is coming soon!
Read more
Battle the Kobayashi Maru and the Arena of Sompek during this special event, and unlock the Sompek Energy Rebounder!
Read more

hover media query supported