You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Double XP Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 01 Jun 2022 09:30:00 AM PDT

Attention!

We’ve doubled our efforts to give Captains the necessary experience to deal with threats to the Galaxy! From Thursday, June 2nd at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST), to June 6th at 10AM PT (19:00 CEST), players will be able to enjoy twice the experience!

During the event, content that provides skill points and expertise will reward a 100% (2x) Bonus above normal amounts – this bonus will be available for all content that rewards skill points and expertise.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more
Captains on all platforms will have a chance to purchase fast, nimble Pilot Ships when the Fighter Pilot Choice Pack and MEGA Bundle launch next week!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported