You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

20% Ship Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 19 May 2022 08:00:00 AM PDT

From May 19th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to May 23rd at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), we are having a 20% ship sale. Enjoy not just a discount on our ships, but fleet modules, dry dock slots and ship upgrade tokens as well! Have you been eyeing a new ship or ship bundle in the C-store? Now is the time to grab the ship you've always dreamt of commanding!

  • All ships and dry dock slots in the C-Store are 20% off.
    • This includes bundles which are comprised only of ships.
    • This does not include bundles that have items other than ships in them.
  • The ship upgrade token, ship upgrade token bundle, and the fleet module are all 20% off as well.

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more
Captains on all platforms will have a chance to purchase fast, nimble Pilot Ships when the Fighter Pilot Choice Pack and MEGA Bundle launch next week!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported