You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Vanity Shields for Dilithium!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 05 May 2022 07:00:00 AM PDT

Captains! It's time to deck out your ship. We're making it easier to get your hands on some of our Vanity Shields for a limited time. Ten Vanity Shields, which had previously only been available in Lock Boxes, will be appearing in the Dilithium Store for a limited time. These shields will be a per character purchase, for 280,000 Dilithium* - and during the time these shields are available, everything in the Dilithium Store will be 20% off! Grab the following vanity shields from May 5th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) until May 12th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST):

 

  • Tzenkethi Vanity Shield
  • Discovery Vanity Shield
  • Ferengi Vanity Shield
  • Hur'q Vanity Shield
  • Emperor's Vanity Shield
  • Section 31 Vanity Shield
  • Kelvin Divergence Vanity Shield
  • Borg Vanity Shield
  • Ba'ul Vanity Shield
  • Zhat Vash Vanity Shield

 

Fly the colors you choose, Captains (although we know most of you will choose black.)

*This price may change for future runs of this sale, if they occur.

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Captains on all platforms can get double the upgrade points this weekend!
Read more
In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more
Captains on all platforms will have a chance to purchase fast, nimble Pilot Ships when the Fighter Pilot Choice Pack and MEGA Bundle launch next week!
Read more

hover media query supported