This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bonus Dilithium Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 22 Sep 2021 09:30:00 AM PDT

Star Trek Online is running a special event where you can earn bonus Dilithium Ore by playing content throughout the game! It’s time to hit the drills, Captains! The Dilithium Ore event runs from 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) Thursday, September 23rd to 10AM PT (19:00 CEST) Thursday, September 27th.

During the event, bonus Dilithium Ore will be provided for the following content:

  • Vlugta Asteroid Field:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
    • 100% Bonus to all Rich Dilithium Claims
  • Fleet Dilithium Mine:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
  • Everywhere else in the game
    • 50% Bonus Dilithium Ore
  • Dilithium rewards from completing Event Reputation Projects no longer receive a bonus.
    • This excludes Event Reputation Projects

Please note: The Dilithium event does not effect rewards from the Endeavor system.

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

The 2021 Winter Event ship is the Eisenberg Star Cruiser!
Read more
Next week, the Saturn Class comes to the Infinity Lock Box on all platforms, and the UEDF Vessel joins it on Console!
Read more
Come one, come all, join the festivities at Q's Winter Wonderland!
Read more

hover media query supported