This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bonus Marks Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 02 Sep 2021 08:00:00 AM PDT

This weekend, starting Thursday, September 2nd at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) to Monday, September 6th at 10AM PT (19:00 CEST), we are running a special event where Captains can earn bonus Marks by playing content throughout the game!

During the event, content that provides Marks (Fleet or Reputation) will reward a 50% (1.5x) bonus above normal amounts – this bonus is available for all content that rewards Marks. Start building your Fleet projects and reputations!

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
It's time for six days of Anniversary giveaways! For the final day, get a free Elite Captain Upgrade Token!
Read more
Kate Mulgrew joins Mary Wiseman and Chase Masterson for the newest Star Trek Online update, Shadow's Advance!
Read more

hover media query supported